Bass Fishing HomeBass Fishing Forums

Go Back   BassFishin.Com Forums > Additional Categories > Bass Classifieds

Old 09-03-11, 11:20 AM   #1
fishnart
BassFishin.Com Member

Default taxidermy and custom baits

In case anyone's interested, I do reporductiion taxidermy and paint custom baits. I am an artist and specialize in realisitic bait patterns. My fish and baits are painting using a many different mediums and techniques. You can see some examples on my Facebook (Fishnart Taxidermy/Custom baits) or if you're interested I can send you some pics.
Thanks
fishnart is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-11, 12:20 PM   #2
3dkicker
BassFishin.Com Super Veteran

You'll want to post some pics on the site. I've posted a few in the past couple months.

For those who haven't seen his work check out his FB page or do a search for Fishnart. I've known Donnie for about 5 years now and he can copy or paint anything you want. If you get a chance check out the largemouth and smallmouth replicas. Amazing work.
Old 11-15-11, 06:39 PM   #3
Tavery5

Can you give us an idea on what the price of a custom repaint would be.
Old 11-15-11, 07:52 PM   #4
Scott the fishman
BassFishin.Com Active Member

how much will a reproduction run me? on average.
Old 11-17-11, 10:56 PM   #5
aikenyounggun

What would it cost to paint 5 crankbaits (repaint really)? Want certain color, maybe two different kinds, lucky craft
Old 11-18-11, 09:48 AM   #6
joedog

How dose someone join just to sell something and then take over a month to get back to anyone. I see 4 interested parties and no pics, which were asked for and no replies.
Whats up FISHNART?
joedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-11, 11:10 AM   #7
kennethdaysale

Quote:
Originally Posted by joedog View Post
How dose someone join just to sell something and then take over a month to get back to anyone. I see 4 interested parties and no pics, which were asked for and no replies.
Whats up FISHNART?