Bass Fishing HomeBass Fishing Forums

Go Back   BassFishin.Com Forums > Serious Conversation Only > Techniques, Strategy & Presentations

Old 01-16-06, 08:21 PM   #1
yetti

Exclamation 4 combos

i got 4 combos today.two spinning reels. both medium, and 6-6.and two bait casting, one medium and mh, both 6-6.

i plan to use one spinning for senkos, and the other cranks.
the medium baitcaster will be for spinner and buzzbaits
and the medium heavy for wheighted soft plastics.

what type of line(fluro braid ect.),brand(stren),and test for each thanks
Old 01-16-06, 11:40 PM   #2
Unregistered

helooooo any body goin to help me??
Old 01-16-06, 11:49 PM   #3
lovinfishin9
BassFishin.Com Veteran Member

Send a message via AIM to lovinfishin9

well you gotta give it some time. these people on here aint miracle workers, they have lives too, they cant just get up and solve everyones problems when the person wants it done.

And by the way i have no suggestions im not good at knowing what lines to use for stuff.
Old 01-17-06, 08:47 AM   #4
WIbassfisherman
BassFishin.Com Active Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by yetti
i got 4 combos today.two spinning reels. both medium, and 6-6.and two bait casting, one medium and mh, both 6-6.

i plan to use one spinning for senkos, and the other cranks.
the medium baitcaster will be for spinner and buzzbaits
and the medium heavy for wheighted soft plastics.

what type of line(fluro braid ect.),brand(stren),and test for each thanks