Bass Fishing HomeBass Fishing Forums

Go Back   BassFishin.Com Forums > Serious Conversation Only > Techniques, Strategy & Presentations

Old 06-23-06, 10:01 AM   #1
m cress
BassFishin.Com Active Member

Default Clarification and apology

To the moderators that locked the thread, JNP, Zooker, and anyone else that was offended by my post and had to bear witness to the argument that ensued...I apologize. Do I respect the quasi "seniority" that exists on message boards? Yes and no. I was a police officer for twelve years in our nations capitol, so yes I understand and give seniority it's due respect. Do I believe that A member of a message boards opinion is somehow not justified until they reach a certain number of posts? Of course not.