Bass Fishing HomeBass Fishing Forums

Go Back   BassFishin.Com Forums > Serious Conversation Only > General Bass Fishing Topics

Old 09-23-08, 11:20 PM   #1
Tall
BassFishin.Com Active Member

Default Great movie to see FIREPROOF comes out this weekend

A great touching movie to see for a Husband and Wife. How long has it been since you and your wife went to a movie together? I would like to encourage you, in the up most to go see this. I am a firefighter and this is in a firefighter setting, but this real life situation could be anyone or someone we know. This might make you think how special marriage really is.

I don't usually make a post like this, but some of you may overlook this movie that might really enjoy it. The name is FIREPROOF and it comes out this weekend.

If you go to it and it touched you, let it be known on here to encourage others to go please. Thanks
Tall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-08, 07:00 PM   #2
keithdog
BassFishin.Com Premier Elite

Glad to hear that the movie is taking notice down your way too Tall. From what I have heard, it's an excellent movie for any couple to see, but also just a good all around movie. Our church reserved one of the theaters showing that movie for one night and is making the tickets available to anyone who wants them for free. Thats how good this movie is and our pastor wants anyone who wants to see it to be able to go even if they can't afford the tickets.
keithdog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-08, 10:02 PM   #3
Tall

Quote:
Originally Posted by keithdog View Post