Bass Fishing HomeBass Fishing Forums

Go Back   BassFishin.Com Forums > Additional Categories > Non-Fishing Related Talk

Old 02-28-05, 09:41 PM   #1
big_bad_bass

Default MUST READ!!!!!! EVERY ONE

Listen everyone I am fish kid 14 and I want to tell you the real me. My name is john, I am deaply into the sport of bass fishing. It is even what I hope to do for a living when I grow up.

You now, when I found this sight I just wanted people to answer some questions, and help me be the best angler I can be.

Now I do understand that when I started callin names it was wrong but I want to start over, clean slate. I just want a new begining ok so what do you say. Can you forgive me and give me that new begining. Â*:'( :'( :'(

P.S. please please please please! respond
Old 02-28-05, 10:00 PM   #2
Bassin_Dude
BassFishin.Com Member

Send a message via ICQ to Bassin_Dude
Default Re: MUST READ!!!!!! EVERY ONE

well maybe others will, i have already given u a second chance and u started that love fest on one of the posts. and if that wasnt enough u ask ?'s that have been asked millions of times on previous posts. and u could just go and read some articles on bassfishin and all the ?'s u asked would be answered there. that is wat annouyes me the most. so maybe others will but not me
Bassin_Dude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-05, 10:19 PM   #3
TheBassMan
BassFishin.Com Member

Send a message via ICQ to TheBassMan

First of all, I would like to say that the love fest you started was the stupidest thing I have ever seen....That being said, I made a mistake the first time I got on here as well, and the guys on here gave me a second chance. I am a very firm believes in second chances so..........

That also being said, I already gave you a second chance, but I will give you a third. Three strikes and you are out, though.

Catch em up
Brian

P.S. Bassfisher02, I completely agree with you and don't know why I am giving this kid another shot ??? :-/